english deutsch

Location

Obergurgl

obergurgl

Obergurgl is a popular holiday destination for winter athletics. It lies at the end of the Ötztal and extends about a north slope from 1800 to 3030 metres. The location and the numerous Apres Ski Mountain Huts in the surroundings are ideal conditions for our unusual event.

Hotel Hochfirst ****Superior

hotel-hochfirst

The hotel belongs to the most exclusive hotels in the Ötztal. Surrounded by an imposing mountain scenery, the Alpine Wellness Resort Hochfirst **** Superior lies directly at the ski piste. Already in 1934 the house was built and from now on extended and renovated consistently to be able to offer a service and comfort at its best for the guests. Today the hotel Hochfirst is the first address for a dreamlike stay in Obergurgl!

Panorama Bar „Top Mountain Star“ 3082 metres

top-mountain-star

Completely on top of the more than 3000-metre-high Wurmkogel on a narrow ridge is the Top Mountain Star, an around glazed panoramic bar for looking, staying and enjoying. Up here one discovers new horizons and with the Top Mountain Star an architectural highlight that puts graduations and restages the mountains in quite a new form. The situation could be hardly more exposed. Here is a small saddle in a narrow rocky ridge which drops on both sides precipitously, but is wide enough to anchor a foundation on it.

„Hohe Mut Alm“ 2670 metres

hote-mut-alm

The “Hohe Mut Alm” invites you in an elegant ambience to a promising rest. The full service restaurant in the traditional mountain back “Hohe Mut” offers Tyrolean Mountain gastronomy at the highest level.
A lot of wood forms the comfortable hut in a Tyrolean style with about 200 seats in the restaurant and on the sun terrace. Homelike snuggeries, a wine cellar with an exclusive droplet and the chummy bar with a feature fireplace create an ambience for feeling fine.

Nederhütte, authentic ski hut on 2104 metres

nederhuette

In the heart of the Ötztaler Alps, in the middle of the skiing area Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, at 2104m sea level, lies the Nederhütte.
Here there is hut magic, ski fun and Apres ski with quality. By experts the Nederhütte is described as one of the best and most comfortable ski huts of Tyrol. The hut is also famous for the excellent kitchen.

Club  Fire & Ice Sölden

club_fire-ice

For cool individualists, coloured birds and casual types in party mood the TOP location FIRE & ICE is arranged in the heart of Sölden. Here from Aprés ski through charts to House there is everything to hear. Many Top-Acts of known entertainers and Djs like Micky Krause, Tim Toupet, DJ Junior Freak, Darius & Finlay, Die Atzen make the club one of the most exciting clubs in Tyrol.

Apres Ski Joslkeller – Obergurgl

joslkeller

In the middle of the village centre of Obergurgl and only approximately 150 metres of the cable railway stations one finds at the hotel of Josl the Joslkeller. From 16 o’clock there is daily flat out Apres ski!

english deutsch

Location

Obergurgl

obergurgl

Obergurgl ist ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel für Wintersportler. Es liegt am Ende des Ötztales und erstreckt sich über einen Nordhang von 1800 bis 3030 Metern. Die Lage und die zahlreichen Après-Ski Berghütten in der Umgebung sind ideale Voraussetzungen für unsere außergewöhnliche Veranstaltung.


Hotel Hochfirst ****Superior

hotel-hochfirst

Das Hotel gehört zu den exklusivsten Hotels im Ötztal. Umringt von einer imposanten Bergkulisse, liegt das Alpen-Wellness Resort Hochfirst **** Superior direkt an der Skipiste. Schon im Jahr 1934 wurde das Haus erbaut und fortan immer wieder erweitert und renoviert, um denn Gästen den bestmöglichsten Service und Komfort bieten zu können. Heute ist das Hotel Hochfirst die erste Adresse für einen traumhaften Aufenthalt in Obergurgl!


Panorama Bar „Top Mountain Star“ 3082m

top-mountain-star

Ganz oben am über 3000 Meter hohen Wurmkogel thront auf einem schma­len Grat der Top Mountain Star, eine rundum verglaste Panoramabar zum Schauen, Verweilen und Genießen.
Hier oben entdeckt man neue Horizonte und mit dem Top Mountain Star ein architektonisches Highlight, das Maßstäbe setzt und die Berge in einer ganz neuen Form inszeniert. Die Lage könnte kaum exponierter sein. Ein kleiner Sattel in einem schmalen Felsgrat, der auf beide Seiten steil abfällt, aber doch breit genug ist, um darauf ein Fundament zu verankern.


„Hohe Mut Alm“ 2670m

hote-mut-alm

Die “Hohe Mut Alm” lädt sie im stilvollen Ambiente zu einer aussichtsreichen Rast ein. Das Be­di­e­nungs­re­stau­rant am tra­di­ti­ons­rei­chen Ber­grücken “Ho­he Mut” bie­tet Ti­ro­ler Berg­ga­s­tro­no­mie auf höchstem Ni­veau.
Viel Holz formt die gemütliche Hütte im Ti­ro­ler Stil mit je 200 Sitz­plätz­en im Re­stau­rant und auf der Son­nen­ter­ras­se. Hei­me­li­ge Stu­ben, ein Wein­kel­ler mit ex­k­lu­si­ven Tröpfch­en und die ge­sel­li­ge Bar mit of­fe­nem Ka­min schaf­fen ein Am­bi­en­te zum Wohlfühlen.


Nederhütte, urige Skihütte auf 2104m

nederhuette

Im Herzen der Ötztaler Alpen, mitten im Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl, auf 2104 m Seehöhe liegt die Nederhütte.
Hier gibt’s Hüttenzauber, Skigaudi und Apres-Ski mit Qualität. Von Kennern wird die Nederhütte als eine der besten und gemütlichsten Skihütten Tirols beschrieben. Auch bekannt für die hervorragende Küche.


Club  Fire & Ice Sölden

club_fire-ice

Für mega-coole Induvidualisten, bunte Vögel und lockere Typen in Partylaune befindet sich im Herzen von Sölden die TOP Location FIRE & ICE. Von Aprés-Ski über Charts bis House gibt es hier alles zu hören.Viele Top-Acts von bekannten Entertainern und Djs wie Micky Krause, Tim Toupet, DJ Junior Freak, Darius & Finlay, Die Atzen machen den Club zu einem der spannendsten Clubs in Tirol.


Apres Ski Joslkeller – Obergurgl

joslkeller

Mitten im Dorfzentrum von Obergurgl und nur ca. 150 m von den Seilbahnstationen findet man im Hotel Josl den Josl Keller. Ab 16 Uhr gibt es täglich volle Pulle Apres Ski!